Department of Labor and Workforce Development – 1: 30 p.m. Via Teleconference PARTICIPANT CALL-IN (TOLL FREE): 844-291-6362 ACCESS CODE: 2351847

I. CALL TO ORDER

II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION

2022-399	Holly Ceulers
	Cumberland County Probation

- 2022-400 Robert Manners Department of Motor Vehicles
- 2023-007 Shernett Alexander Midland Park Public Schools
- 2023-008 Carl Kinney Department of Labor and Workforce Development
- 2023-032 Samantha Gardocki The College of NJ
- 2023-033 Jessica Emili Hunterdon Central Regional High School
- 2023-034 Jana Owen NJ Courts
- 2023-035 Kathleen Wilt Vernon Township School District
- 2023-036 Anna Scarpati Ewing School District

2023-037	Samantha LaBrake Cooper Hill Elementary School
2023-038	Austin Brown Florence Township School District
2038-039	Gerard Pollastro Vernon Township School District
2023-040	Jillian Laurice Mahwah Township Public Schools
2023-041	Mahmoud Alminawi Treasury Department, Division of Purchase and Property
2023-042	Kristi Ruffini Hamilton Township School District
2023-043	Telge Peiris NJ Office of the State Comptroller
2023-044	Carly Haug Montgomery Township School District
2023-046	Marta Cabral NJ Economic Development Authority
2023-047	Alyssa Emili Blairstown Elementary School District
2023-049	Jared MacKenzie Chester Board of Education

2023-050	Julianne Butynskyi Ewing Board of Education
2023-051	Gianna Riccardi Peaquannock Township School District
2023-052	Charles Campbell Kean University
2023-053	Amy Owens Superior Court of NJ- Sussex Vicinage
2023-054	Michael Mazen Mahwah Board of Education
2023-055	Mallory Fuentes Oakland Public Schools
2023-056	Paul Malatesta Ewing Board of Education
2023-057	Robert Sunkel Department of Health
2023-058	Abigail Shuster Office of the Public Defender, Hudson County
2023-059	Rebecca White Department of Environmental Protection
2023-060	Angela Hendricks Readington Public Schools

2023-061	Karen Lezin Mahwah Board of Education	
2023-062	Robert Prihoda Robbinsville School District	
2023-063	Colleen Lane East Windsor Regional School District	
2023-064	Kyrsten Bowan Warren Hills Regional School District	
2023-065	William Long North Jersey Transportation Authority	
2023-066	Zersoa Sylvain Westwood Regional School District	
2023-067	Kristina McAleer Warren County, Temporary Assistance & Social Service	
2023-068	Henry Torres Fredon Township School District	
2023-069	Patrick Wynne Holland Township School District	
UPGRADE OF CONDITIONAL EXEMPTIONS		
2022-414	Anthony DeFelice Paterson School District	

IV. APPROVAL OF MEETING MINUTES – January 10, 2023

III.

V. ADJOURNMENT